Books To Read If You Like Karin Slaughter

06 Feb 2020

Books To Read If You Like Karin Slaughter

Karin Slaughter is a New York Times Bestselling Author of mystery and thriller novels. Some of her popular releases include the Grant County and Will Trent series, as well as standalone books The Good Daughter, Pieces of Her, and Pretty Girls. If you’re on the hunt for some new mystery and thriller novels, you won’t want to miss these new books to read if you like Karin Slaughter.


Toxic Deception: A Jordan Reed Mystery


Toxic Deception

by K.C. Gillis

Release Date: February 6, 2020

Jordan Reed is a gutsy journalist that put her world on hold to hunt down corruption. So when she gets tipped off about blood money changing hands at a pharmaceutical factory, she jumps at the story. When a healthy coworker suddenly drops dead due to multiple organ failure, Jordan starts to suspect something much more sinister is at play.

Buy on Amazon


Unseen Evil: Social Media can be the death of you ... (D.I. Gus McGuire series Book 6)


Unseen Evil

by Liz Mistry

Release Date: September 2, 2019

The sixth book in the D.I. Gus McGuire series by bestselling author Liz Mistry… DI Gus McGuire and his team are on the hunt for a twisted killer after a teenager receives a Snapchat image of his murdered friend. The killer starts to become bolder, using social media to publicize the murders. Gus is starting to think it may be more than one murderer targeting young people. Meanwhile, Gus comes under threat from a stalker that gets up close and personal.

Buy on Amazon


A Cold Trail (Tracy Crosswhite Book 7)


A Cold Trail

by Robert Dugoni

Release Date: February 4, 2020

The seventh book in the Tracy Crosswhite series by New York Times Bestselling Author Robert Dugoni… Tracy Crosswhite hasn’t been in Cedar Grove since she watched her sister’s killer put behind bars. She is back for a respite and the chance to put her life back together again. But tragic memories are soon proving to be difficult to escape.

Buy on Amazon


When I Was You


When I Was You

by Minka Kent

Release Date: February 1, 2020

Brienne Dougray rarely leaves her house after she barely survived a brutal escape. She now suffers from debilitating headaches and memory loss. She has been able to rely on her compassionate new tenant, Dr. Niall Emberlin, who is a welcome distraction from the bubble that has become her existence. But she is shaken when she discovers some unsettling evidence that someone else is living as her.

Buy on Amazon


Bitter Falls (Stillhouse Lake Book 4)


Bitter Falls

by Rachel Caine

Release Date: January 21, 2020

The fourth book in the Stillhouse Lake series by New York Times Bestselling Author Rachel Caine… Gwen Proctor is trying her best to move on despite her harrowing past still haunting her. Then a new cold case assignment gives her purpose. Three years ago a young man disappeared in Tennessee. There are no clues, just a tortured mother in limbo. She knows exactly what it is like to worry about your children.

Buy on Amazon


Crooked River (Agent Pendergast Series Book 19)


Crooked River

by Douglas Preston & Lincoln Child

Release Date: February 4, 2020

The 19th book in the Agent Pendergast Series by Douglas Preston… Dozens of identical, ordinary-looking shoes are found washed up on the beach of the quiet resort town of Sanibel Island, Florida. Each shoe has a crudely severed human foot inside. Agent Pendergast has reluctantly agreed to visit the crime scene but is quickly drawn in by the incomprehensible puzzle.

Buy on Amazon



grant




Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *